19 Christmas Breakfast and Dinner Recipes

I hope you all are enjoying this holiday season. With only two more days till Christmas, we are now in crunch mode. I finished the last of my Christmas shopping today. It sure feels good to be done! The only thing I have left to buy is the ingredients for our Christmas Eve dinner and our Christmas breakfast. My only problem is I am having a hard time narrowing down what I want to make. How about you? Do you know what you are going to make for Christmas meals? If you are having a hard time deciding like I am, let me give you a few suggestions.

Breakfast Casserole

DSCF3731

Fluffy Buttermilk Syrup With Raspberry Maple Syrup

DSCF3644

Soft and Gooey Cinnamon Rolls

softandgooey2

Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls With Caramel Frosting

100_0592

Pineapple And Coconut Salad

100_0711

Here are a  few side dish suggestions for your Christmas dinner

Creamy Crockpot Mashed Potatoes

Creamy2

Maple Glazed Carrots

DSCF3460

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Butternut Squash

DSCF3468

Honey Dill Carrots

100_0631

Apple Craisin Pecan Stuffing

DSCF3362

Homemade Dinner Rolls

DSCF3273

Here are a few dessert recommendations

French Silk Pie

untitled

Coconut Cream Pie

DSCF3311

Key Lime Pie

DSCF3481

Creamy Lemon Pie

DSCF3428

Brown Butter Pumpkin Cupcakes With Salted Caramel Cream Cheese Frosting

100_0773

Triple Chocolate Peppermint Sugar Cookies

DSCF3577

Just in case you need to curl up on the couch and drink a cup of hot chocolate you might want to give one of these recipes a try.

Gourmet Coconut Hot Chocolate

DSCF3608

Orange Hot Chocolate

I hope you have a very merry Christmas! I am going to be taking the rest of the week off to spend time with my family. I will see you back here on Monday December 30th.

Until next time,

Carrie

This post is linked to the following parties:

Give Me The Goods Monday

Yesterday On Tuesday

Leave a Reply

