Sick Day

I have been feeling under the weather since Monday. I really have no idea what I have, all I know is that I feel horrible! So today I am taking a blogging sick day. My family has been very helpful. What would I do without my sweet husband and kids? I would give anything to have a bowl of beef stew right now. I love this stuff and it is perfect for those days when it is cold outside or you are not feeling so great. For the recipe click here.

Until next time,

Carrie

100_0790

2 thoughts on “Sick Day

Leave a Reply

