Catching Up

Happy Valentines Day! I hope you are having a great Valentines Day!

Last weekend I attended my first blog conference. I had so much fun meeting other bloggers and learning all kinds of new blogging info. I am so excited to implement all the things I learned into my blog.

I am a mom of five kids.  My regular life is pretty crazy on its own without throwing all the blog stuff in there too. I have been struggling with balancing everything and staying sane at the same time. So I am going to take the next two weeks to work hard on all my recipes and posts so that I can be ahead and balance my time better between my family and the blog. My Recipe Confessions is an adventure that I have enjoyed every step of the way. Please be patient with me as I take the next two weeks off from posting. Rest a sure that I will not be home with my feet up catching up on any television shows. I will be hard at work in the kitchen cooking. So friends, I will see you back here on Monday March 3rd. I will have lots of out of this world recipes and amazing giveaways that you will not want to miss!

Until next time,

Carrie

One thought on “Catching Up

  1. I always think I’m going to get a week or two ahead and then end up being a day behind instead. One of these days I’ll get on top of things, right??? Can’t wait to see what you’re working on!

    Like

Leave a Reply

