Mother’s Day Giveaway

 

motherdaygiveaway2

Have you ever been in the kitchen cooking and you get distracted for one reason or another and before you know it you have been wearing your apron all day long? I have done this a time or two.  However, I am sure that I am not the only one to have done this.

How nice would it be to have an apron from Flirty Aprons. Flirty Apron’s look like  a part of your outfit. So the next time you have one of “those days” and you wear your apron for longer than needed, it doesn’t matter because you look like you planned it that way. Instead of getting weird looks because you are walking around with an apron on, people will ask you where you got your adorable apron.

Flirty Aprons doesn’t just have aprons for women, they carry high quality aprons for men and children. They also sell oven mitts and baby bibs.

Friends, now is your chance to win an apron because I am teaming with Flirty Aprons to give one of you lucky souls a Flirty Apron of your choice.

Now the only thing you need to worry about is which one of their irritable aprons you are going to pick. You can see Flirty Aprons full line of “to die for” aprons here.

I also wanted to give more than one of you a chance to win something. Therefore, I have teamed up with Julie Ann Caramels and we are going to give three others a chance to win a box of these amazing and totally gourmet caramels.

If you haven’t tried these babies, you really are missing out!

Julie Ann Caramels come in many assorted flavors that range from Sea Salt, Lemon, Orange, Very Berry, Hot Cinnamon, to Mango Habanero. My personal favorite is Chocolate Caramel.

Julie Ann Caramels are made from an old family recipe that has been perfected over the years. All of their caramels are handcrafted and made from the finest ingredients.

To find out more about Julie Ann Caramels or sign up for their mailing list to receive information on all their promotions go here.

Here is what you need to do.

1. Follow my blog.

2. Follow My Recipe Confessions on Pinterest.

Then leave a comment with your Pinterest username and the first part of your email so I know that you are following me.

If you are already following my blog and following My Recipe Confessions on Pinterest, you can share this giveaway on Facebook and Instagram and then tag me in your comment.

That’s not to painful, right? The giveaway will end on Friday May 9th and I will announce the winners on Saturday May 10th. The winners will have 48 hours to contact me via email. If  the winners do not contact me within 48 hours, a new winner will be selected.

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “Mother’s Day Giveaway

  1. I followed you on Pinterest! Which is huge for me since I never get on Pinterest… mostly because I don’t know how 🙂 But now I want to learn! It looks fun! Alina Stone, alina.haycock

    Like

Leave a Reply

