What I Love Wednesday

Next to cooking, anything crafty is a passion of mine. I have been redoing furniture for about fourteen years now. I am no where near being an expert, but I can tell you some things that works for me and what doesn’t.

With the weather warming up, I think I have once again been bitten by the painting bug. However, I will never again touch another spray paint can without this spray paint attachment.

A few years ago, I discovered this amazing tool when I was getting ready to spray paint a rocking chair.  Let me tell you, if you don’t already have this nifty little gadget, you need one ASAP!

647-241526.eps

It easily attaches to most paint cans and it makes it easier to get a nice even coat of paint without getting blisters on your fingers.

 

SnapSpray

 

There are a lot of companies that make spray can attachments. I bought the Rust-oleum brand and I have loved it! I have used many different brands of paint with this attachment. I didn’t have to just stick with Rust-oleum paint.

I found mine in the paint section at Walmart. I have also seen them at Home Depot, Kmart, and Lowes. I paid around seven dollars for mine a few years ago and it was definitely money well spent!

Leave a Reply

